[GUIDE] Google Tag Manager for WordPress Plugin (GTM4WP)

The Google Tag Manager for Wordpress Plugin, or GTM4WP is the most used Plugin to install and enhance GTM on your WP site. Ahmad from Siavak is back again to give us an in depth walkthrough of this plugin. He’s…

[GUIDE] Google Tag Manager for WordPress Plugin (GTM4WP)

Source

0
(0)

The Google Tag Manager for WordPress Plugin, or GTM4WP is the most used Plugin to install and enhance GTM on your WP site. Ahmad from Siavak is back again to give us an in depth walkthrough of this plugin. He’s going to explain how to install GTM with the plugin, setup important dataLayers and connect it with GTM.

OUTLINE:
0:00 – Introduction
1:50 – Create a GTM Container
2:57 – Creating a Google Analytics Tag and Publish
4:00 – How to Install and Setup the GTM Plugin for WordPress
4:38 – General Settings Configuration
8:40 – Data Layer Settings Configuration
13:05 – Create Data Layer Variable in GTM
15:50 – Create Trigger in GTM
16:20 – Replace Trigger in Google Analytics Tag
16:50 – Testing
18:19 – Other Data Layer Options

πŸ”— Links:

Ahamds Website: https://www.siavak.com/

Google Tag Manager for WordPress Plugin https://wordpress.org/plugins/duracelltomi-google-tag-manager/

GTM4WP Website: https://gtm4wp.com/

FREE Tag Manager Course: https://measureschool.com/products/free-google-tag-manager-course/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description&affiliate=siavak

FREE Analytics Course: https://measureschool.com/products/free-google-analytics-course/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description&affiliate=siavak

πŸ“„Read this Video’s Guide: https://measureschool.com/google-tag-manager-for-wordpress-plugin/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

πŸŽ“ Measure Masters Membership: https://measureschool.com/products/measuremasters/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description&affiliate=siavak

πŸ”€ GTM Copy Paste – Our Chrome extension https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/gtm-copy-paste/mhhidgiahbopjapanmbflpkcecpciffa

πŸ”΄ Attend the next FREE live workshop: https://measureschool.com/workshop/ms-workshop/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description&affiliate=siavak

πŸ“‹ Get a Google Analytics Audit: https://measureschool.com/services/google-analytics-audit/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description&affiliate=siavak

πŸš€ Hire us: https://measureschool.com/services/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description&affiliate=siavak

πŸ“š Recommended Measure Books: https://kit.co/Measureschool/recommended-measure-books

πŸ“· Gear we used to produce this video: https://kit.co/Measureschool/measureschool-youtube-gear

πŸ‘ FOLLOW US
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/measureschool
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/measureschool
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/measureschool

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *